Old Dog New Tricks Who This by Common Grackle Is Out Now!

Common Grackle Releases single Terry Fox on Spotify!

Listen to Common Grackle's "I Got Scared" single off the new album on Spotify!
Head to Fake Four Shirts and preorder the Fourantine tee!
Common Grackle releases the animated "Happy Camper" Video!
Watch the animated video for Common Grackle's "I Got Scared"
Preorder the new Common Grackle album 'Old Dog New Tricks Who This'
Deadpan Darling - Cartoon Hand (Music Video)

Enter the "Everyday" by Chris Conde Remix Contest!

Watch LORE / Hell Nah by Ceschi, Dark Time Sunshine!
Preorder Serengeti's extremely limited Ajai Double LP!
Progeny offers limited cassette tapes through Fake Four!
Fake Four presents: Fake Fourantine 2021, A Livestream Festival
Ceschi and Chris Conde release The Summer of Our Discontent Video!
The Rite Kids premieres on Dead End Hip Hop!
Myke C-Town of DEHH Reviews LORE by Dark Time Sunshine

Chris Conde's Album Is Now Released on Fake Four!

Listen to Deadpan Darling's single "Sorry." Out now!
Watch the "Poltergeist" Official Lyric Video
Watch the official "WHERE THE HEART IS" video by Siul Hughes!
Preorder Chris Conde's Engulfed in the Marvelous Decay
Watch the video for Chris Conde's "Everyday" Single!

Chris Conde Announces New Full-Length Album

KEXP chooses DTS's "Familiars" as Song of the Day!
Stream LORE via Stereogum!
LORE is out now!
Brooklyn Vegan Premieres Dark Time Sunshine's LORE and Ritalin!
DTS's The Rite Kids Premieres on Stereogum.com!
Dark Time Sunshine release Trippy "Familiars" Music Video
Chris Conde releases Mariposa video!
Download our final Freecember 2020 EP, Two Weeks Notice!
Factor Releases Grand Closing Visual!
Our third Freecember 2020 Release: Download Virgil Wolfe's Epoch!
LORE will be released February 4th 2021 on Fake Four Inc.
Dark Time Sunshine Release 7 Knots/Ayemen Official Video
Freecember week 2: Anthony Maintain Releases Ghost Pipes
Freecember Week 1: Chief and TheDoomsdayDevice
Fake Four Freecember 2020 has begun!

Dark Time Sunshine Release 7 Knots/Ayemen Trailer (Dir. Tim Slew)

Factor, Ceschi, Evil Ebenezer Lyric Video for Gold Chains

Factor releases Gold Chains (The Flood) remix with Ceschi, Evil Ebenezer

Factor Chandelier releases instrumental album Eastlake on Fake Four Inc.
Factor pays tribute to Sixo in Ridin Around (Sixo) video

Siul Hughes performs live on Sans Serif Sessions!

Hip Hop DX shares Siul Hughes's INANET video!
Siul Hughes shares stunning 'INANET' video
Siul Hughes Releases HUEMAN Full-length on Fake Four Inc.
Ceschi and Siul Hughes present 7-inch 'Poltergeist / The Notion'
Factor Chandelier & Myka 9 Release 1969 Reissue Vinyl

Factor & Myka 9 release People Into Making Progress Music Video

Factor and Myka 9 Collaborate on People Into Making Progress 7-inch EP
Ceschi's The One Man Band deluxe edition 10-year anniversary double vinyl!
Fake Four releases Serengeti's Ajai Epilogue on 7-inch!
Buy Serengeti's 7-inch "1979 Kenny Dennis Demos"
Nigel releases 'TANTRUM' on Fake Four Inc.

Serengeti & Kenny Segal release Ajai on vinyl on Fake Four Inc.

Factor Chandelier's Album First Storm Out Now!

Factor Chandelier's First Storm Early Stream by Northern Transmissions!


Moodie Black's Jesus Bound premiered by Dead End Hip Hop!

Moodie Black's Album 'Fuzz' Is Out Now!

Northern Transmissions Premieres Gregory Pepper's "Maybe I'll See You" Video!

Gregory Pepper's Album is Out Now!

Exclaim! Premiere of Gregory Pepper's "I've Got a Bottle"

Download Swordplay's Freecember Release!
Download Paulie Think's Freecember Release!
Download An Illustrated Mess's Freecember Release!
Download Chris Conde's Freecember Release!
Bad Information by Flight Distance is out on vinyl!

HipHopDX Premieres "Incesticide" by Ceschi, Open Mike Eagle, P.O.S, Onry Ozzborn

Ceschi's second album in his final trilogy, Sans Soleil, is out now!
Sans Soleil will be released August 4th
Punk with a Camera and Ceschi Release "Daybreak" Music Video

Pop Matters premieres "The Gospel" by Ceschi

Hip Hop DX premiere of Ceschi's "Say No More" music video

Northern Transmissions premieres Ceschi's Sad, Fat Luck album!

"Sad, Fat Luck" title track premieres on Treble Zine

Sad, Fat Luck by Ceschi

Hip Hop DX premieres Spoken Nerd and Blueprint collaboration!

I Need a Friend Like You by Spoken Nerd

Televangel makes Bandcamp's Best Beat Tapes of 2018

Anthropocene Blues by Televangel

E-Turn and KRS-One "Nowadays" Hip Hop DX premiere

Young World by E-Turn

Hip Hop DX premieres Mestizo and The Heavy Twelves' Big Bad Death EP!

Big Bad Death by Mestizo and The Heavy Twelves

Moodie Black's "noise-rap witchcraft" profiled by Bandcamp Daily!

Out interviews Moodie Black's Kdeath about Lucas Acid

Lucas Acid by Moodie Black

Indie Current premieres Squalloscope's "Clutter"

Exoskeletons for Children by Squalloscope

Treble Zine premieres Cars & Trains' Rise and Fall

Fictions by Cars & Trains
7 Vessels by Kay The Aquanaut
The Odds Of Free Will by Sixo
Fantasmas by Zavala

Moodie Black VANOWEN, from new album Lucas Acid

Alligator Food by Sixo & Heir Max out now

YES YES Hobbyhorse Freecember
Circadion Freecember