• Bike For Three!

    ALBUM » The critically acclaimed duo of Bike For Three! (Buck 65 & Greetings From Tuskan) are releasing their first new material in 5 years today!  Available on both CD & 2xLP, super limited supply of tees still available too, so grab one while you still can! 
  • Bet The Farm this Holiday Season!

    PREORDER » Bet The Farm packages are still available for that last minute holiday gift! Package include a custom poker deck w/full color cover art and louis' logo card faces, a set of black dice, and just to make sure you can bet it all on black, a louis logic poker chip. Supplies are limited, so grab one while you still can.
  • BSBD Glaciers Out Today!

    PREORDER » Physical and Digital are available now for Blue Sky Black Death's new magnum opus 'Glaciers'! LP will be shipping in December just in time for the holidays.
  • Grayskul Zenith now available for pre-order!

    ALBUM » Pick up a copy of Seattle duo Grayskul's Zenith - their debut album on Fake Four!
  • Factor Woke Up Alone - July 23rd Release!

    ALBUM » Factor "Woke Up Alone" July 23rd, 2013. A necromancing play told in five scenes. Featuring roles played by Paranoid Castle, Ceschi, Nomad, Open Mike Eagle, Onry Ozzborn, Myka 9, Jeans Boots, Evil Ebeneezer, Gregory Pepper and Astronautalis.


Sadistik starts tour with CunninLynguists in US & Europe

NEWS » 04/03/2014 Tomorrow, April 4, Sadistik will start a substantial tour with CunninLynguists throughout the US & Europe leading up to his July release of ULTRAVIOLET on Fake Four Inc. USA: Apr 04 The New Parish Oakland, CA Apr 05 The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA Apr 06 Assembly Sacramento, CA Apr 08 Arcata Theatre Arcata, CA Apr 09 Wow Hall Eugene, OR Apr 10 Alhambra Theatre Portland, OR Apr 11 Crocodile Cafe Seattle, WA Apr 12 Wild Buffalo House Of Music Bellingham, WA Apr 13 Knitting Factory Spokane, WA Apr 14 The Palace Missoula, MT Apr 16 Neurolux Boise, ID

Sister Crayon releases STILL CYNIC Remix Collection!

NEWS » 03/12/2014 Following the success of the Cynic EP and epic 2013 tours alongside Bosnian Rainbows and Blue Sky Black Death, Norcal-based Sister Crayon is set to release Still Cynic, a digital-only remix project featuring reinterpretations by P.O.S, Daedelus, Zavala, Busdriver, Teen Daze, Mexicans With Guns and more. Check out Skyrider's remix of "Cynic", an exclusive Still Cynic extra featuring a guest shot from Sole. Go ahead and grab it for a discounted $3 from our Bandcamp page: http://fakefour.bandcamp.com/album/still-cynic STILL CYNIC TRACKLISTING: 1. Cynic (Shigeto Remix)


Cars & Trains - History of the Night

STREET DATE » 03/05/2014 New instrumental single from cars & trains, featuring instrumental from Sole's "No Wishing Up, No Settling Down".

Bike For Three! - So Much Forever

STREET DATE » 02/11/2014 The mysterious duo Bike For Three!, made up of Buck 65 and Greetings from Tuskan, is back with their first new material in 5 years!

louis logic - Look On The Blight Side

STREET DATE » 11/12/2013 louis logic's first album in 7 years; written & produced entirely by louis himself!